In Ukraine the Corporation has been successfully implementing Private Label projects since 2007. Having proved itself worth as a reliable and high-quality manufacturer under own brands, the Corporation began getting requests for manufacture of private labels for retails chains. 

Rich experience, innovative technology, qualified staff, and highly proficient equipment are the components enabling the Company to cooperate successfully in the area of Private Label contract manufacturing. 

 

Biosphere Corporation offers manufacturing of private labels in two trends: Household and Hygiene

 

Our Company pays great attention to product quality at all stages – from inward raw materials quality to final product assessment and testing. That is achieved thanks to control of all production stages; comprehensive approach to raw material and equipment sourcing; state-of-the-art packaging production technology, high level of management. High-quality of Biosphere’s products and optimum price for a partner are achieved through: state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, constant optimization of manufacturing expenses and production methods, effective distribution policy and efficient supply chain management securing stable shipments and excellent service for the partners.

Over 500 SKU and 55 Private Labels for more than 25 retail chains of Ukraine

Year on year Biosphere Corporation is awarded with the national prize "Private Label" in the category NON FOOD in Ukraine among private label manufacturers. Those awards are the result of professional efforts of the Corporation employees, high standards and high quality of the manufacture products

Private label manufacturing: pl@biosphere-corp.com.

В Украине компания успешно реализует проекты Private Label с 2007 года. Зарекомендовав себя надежным и качественным производителем продукции под собственными брендами, корпорация стала получать запросы на выпуск СТМ от торговых сетей. 

Богатый опыт, инновационные технологии, квалифицированный персонал и высококлассное оборудование – это составляющие, которые позволяют компании успешно сотрудничать в области контрактного производства СТМ. 

 

Корпорация «Биосфера» предлагает производство под частными марками в двух направлениях: Household и Hygiene

 

Компания уделяет большое внимание качеству продукции на всех этапах работы – от качества входящего сырья до оценки и тестирования готового продукта. Это достигается за счет контроля на всех этапах производства; тщательного подхода к выбору поставщиков сырья и оборудования; современной технологии производства и упаковки, высокого уровня менеджмента. Достичь высокого качества товара по оптимальной для партнера цене корпорации «Биосфера» помогают: современные производственные мощности, постоянная оптимизация производственных затрат и технологических процессов, эффективная политика дистрибуции и эффективное управление цепочкой поставок, что обеспечивает стабильность отгрузок и высокий уровень сервиса для партнеров.

Более 500 SKU и 55 СТМ для более чем 25 торговых сетей Украины

Корпорация «Биосфера» ежегодно получает награды  национальной премии "Privat Label" категории NON FOOD Украины среди производителей товаров под частной маркой. Эти награды - результат профессионализма сотрудников корпорации, высоких стандартов и качества производимой продукции

Производство СТМ:  private_labels@biosphere-corp.com