Biosphere Corporation is a leading manufacturer and distributor of household and hygienic products. The company having multimillion market share is a top performer in Ukraine and is among the biggest in the CIS. The company has been carrying its business since 1997. 

Biosphere Corporation is one of the leading producers and distributors of household and personal care products in the territory of the CIS.

 

 

The company’s collection of goods estimates about 2000 product names produced under own trade marks: Freken BOK, Smile, Novita, Eventa, Vortex, etc. and retail chains store brands. The product portfolio of Biosphere Corporation combines 12 own brands and 7 distributed brands in the following categories: household goods and cooking accessories, personal hygiene goods, paper products and décor accessories, goods for HoReCa. The trade marks are represented in the territories of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Bulgaria, and Spain. 

 

Biosphere Corporation is No. 1 in the Household category in the CIS market 

Biosphere Corporation owns 4 production enterprises with a total area of over 35 thous. sqm and warehouse facilities with the area of 18 thous. sqm. 

The manufacturing facilities are situated in Ukraine (KPD LLC, Dnipro; Termoplast LLC, Khmelnitsky region) and Russia (Biosphere Polymer LLC, Belgorod). The Headquarters of the corporation is situated in Ukraine in the city of Dnipropetrovs’k, the company’s representative offices are situated in Kazakhstan, Belarus, Moldova, Georgia, ad Spain. The headquarters of Biosphere-Russia is in Moscow.

Employees headcount is over 2200 people

Quality Management Systems of KPD LLC manufacturing facilities are certified in accordance with the requirements of ISO international standards: QMS (quality management system) of Household branch is certified in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2008, QMS for the products of Hygiene branch has been successfully ISO 22716:2007 audited. 

 

Quantity of goods sold by the company in all markets amounts over 22.5 mln packs per month

Корпорация «Биосфера» – крупнейший производитель и дистрибьютор товаров для ухода за домом и персональной гигиены. Компания с многомиллионным оборотом занимает лидирующее положение в Украине и входит в число крупнейших в СНГ. Ведет свою деятельность с 1997 года.

Корпорация является одним из крупнейших производителей и дистрибьюторов товаров для ухода за домом и персональной гигиены на территории СНГ.

 

 

Ассортимент товаров компании насчитывает около 2000 наименований, которые выпускаются под собственными торговыми марками: Фрекен БОК, Smile, Novita, Eventa, Vortex и др. и собственными торговыми марками торговых сетей. Всего портфель корпорации «Биосфера» объединяет 12 собственных и 5 дистрибутируемых брендов, в категориях: товары для дома и приготовления пищи, персональная гигиена, бумажная продукция и декор, товары для сегмента HoReCa. Торговые марки представлены на территории Украины, России, Беларуси, Молдовы, Казахстана, Узбекистана, Туркмении, Азербайджана, Грузии, Армении, Киргизии, Латвии, Болгарии и Испании.

Корпорация «Биосфера» – №1 в категории Household на рынке СНГ

Корпорации «Биосфера» принадлежат производственные центры общей площадью более 35 тыс.кв.м. и собственные складские помещения площадью 18 тыс.кв.м. 

Производства расположены в Украине (предприятия в г. Днепр и в Хмельницкой области). Центральный офис корпорации расположен в Украине в Днепре, представительства компании открыты в Казахстане, Беларусии, Молдове, Грузии и Испании. 

Общее число сотрудников более 2300 человек

Системы менеджмента качества производства в г. Днепр сертифицированы в соответствии с требованиями международных стандартов ISO: СМК (система менеджмента качества) направления «Household» сертифицирована в соответствие с требованиями ISO 9001:2008, СМК продуктов направления «Гигиена» прошла аудит на соответствие требованиям ISO 22716:2007. 

 

Количество продукции, которую продает компания на всех рынках более 22,5 млн упаковок в месяц